How You Can Help About LFS News & Events Contact Us
Behavioral Health Adoption & Services for Children Outreach Within Communities
Locations by Region
Locations by Program
Staff Directory

Inquiries, Referrals & Information
If you are in a crisis situation, please do NOT contact us by email. Call 911. We want to make sure you get the help you need quickly.

If you live in Lancaster County and are experiencing a mental health crisis, please call CenterPointe's 24/7 crisis line at (402) 475-6695.

Main Phone Number
Omaha Central Adminstration Office
(402) 342-7038

Please visit our Locations by Region page to find phone numbers for specific LFS offices

Senior Executives
Ruth Henrichs - President & CEO
Todd Reckling - Vice President of Program
Ruth Henneman - Vice President of Development
Richard Henrichs - Vice President of Finance
Steve Peterson - Vice President of Administrative Services
Ed Matney - Associate Vice President of Program

Children Services
Adoption, post adoption, foster care, respite care, and pregnancy counseling
Ryan Suhr - Statewide Administrator of Children Services
Christy Fiala - Regional Services Director
Jessyca Vandercoy - Director of Permanancy & Well-being Programs
Heather Wall - Director of Children's Behavioral Health Programs
Cortney Schleuter - Program Director, Right Turn® (Right Turn® is a collaboration with Nebraska Children's Home Society)
Erin Bader - Permanency Program Supervisor
Taleya Broadway-Mack - Program Coordinator, North Omaha Center for Healthy Families®
Tanya Jacha - Safety & In-Home Coordinator
Amy Muell - Children's RSafe® Supervisor
Susan Pawloski - Program Coordinator, Pottawattamie County Center for Healthy Families®

Community Services
Refugee & Immgration Legal Services
Shawntal Smith - Statewide Administrator for Community Services
Elizabeth Bowman - Immigration Attorney & Program Manager
Fa'iz Rab - AmeriCorps Program Supervisor
Lacey Studnicka - Program Development Officer
Kara Tofte - Coordinator of the International Center of the Heartland

Behavioral Health
Mental health, family, marriage, addictions, and sexual abuse counseling services, as well as services for professional church workers
Pegg Siemek-Asche - Regional Administrator for Behavioral Health for Eastern and Greater Nebraska
Pamela Osborne - Regional Administrator for Behavioral Health for Southeast Nebraska
Julie Fisher-Erickson - Director of Behavioral Health for Southeast Nebraska
Paul Greenwell - At Ease® PTSD Program Supervisor
RoxAnne Koenig - Coordinator of Adult Offender Treatment Services
Lindsay Kroll - Program Supervisor for the Douglas/Dodge/Washington Counties Crisis Response Program
Marti Wilson - Region 6 Behavioral Health Manager

Annual giving, donor relations, public relations & special events
Ruth Henneman - Vice President of Development
Bev Carlson - Director of Public Relations
Anna Gadzinski - Development Operations Coordinator
Joanne Hull - Grant Coordinator & Writer
Jeff Jensen - Creative Design Manager
Mike Jones - Director of Major & Corporate Gifts
Susan Medina - Development Officer
Cheryl Murray - Development Officer & Guild Liaison

Richard Henrichs - Vice President of Finance
Robin Matthes - Controller

Human Resources
Lanelle McInturf - Director of Human Resources
General HR Mailbox - for applications or questions

Steve Peterson - Vice President of Administrative Services
Kathy Anderson - MIS Director
Lanelle McInturf - Director of Human Resources
Jamalia Parker - Director of Continuous Quality Improvement

Jeff Acklie


Home | Job OpportunitiesEmployment | Volunteering | Games Games | En Español | Search
Media Room | Refer to A Friend | Public Trust | Client Privacy | Web Privacy | Webmaster

© Lutheran Family Services of Nebraska, Inc.